Our team

Title: Professor, Head of CEBMO and Cochrane Denmark
Name: Asbjørn Hróbjartsson
Phone: +45 2479 2553
Email: ahrobjartsson@health.sdu.dk  / ah@cochrane.dk

Title: Associate Professor in Evidence-Based Medicine
Name: Anders Huitfeldt
Phone: +47 453 81 223
Email: ahuitfeldt@health.sdu.dk / ahu@cochrane.dk

Title: Senior Researcher
Name: Andreas Lundh
Phone: +45 6541 4696
Email: alundh@health.sdu.dk / al@cochrane.dk

Title: Post.Doc
Name: Asger Sand Paludan-Müller
Phone: +45 6550 4809
Email: apaludanmuller@health.sdu.dk / asp@cochrane.dk

Title: Research Coordinator and Research Assistant 
Name: Camilla Hansen Nejstgaard
Phone: +45 2360 4474
Email: cahansen@health.sdu.dk / ch@cochrane.dk

Title: PhD student
Name: David Ruben Teindl Laursen
Email: dlaursen@health.sdu.dk dl@cochrane.dk

Title: Communications Consultant
Name: Dina Muscat Meng
Phone: +45 6550 4450
Email: dmeng@health.sdu.dk / dmm@cochrane.dk

Title: Research Assistant 
Name: Erlend Faltinsen
Phone: +45 53 63 84 06
Email: egfaltinsen@health.sdu.dk / eg@cochrane.dk

Title: Administrator
Name: Frihild Askham
Phone: +45 6550 2692
Email: faskham@health.sdu.dk / fa@cochrane.dk

Title: Student Helper
Name: Ingrid Rose Maclean Nyegaard
Email: imacleannygaard@health.sdu.dk

Title: MD
Name: Karsten Juhl Jørgensen
Phone: +45 31211035
Email: kjjorgensen@health.sdu.dk / kj@cochrane.dk

Title: Associate Professor & Chief Physician 
Name: Klaus Munkholm
Phone: +45 6550 4051
Email: kmunkholm@health.sdu.dk / km@cochrane.dk

Title: Phd student
Name: Lasse Østengaard
Phone: +45 6550 7342
Email: lasseoestengaard@bib.sdu.dk / loe@cochrane.dk

Title: Researcher
Name: Marie Solitander Jensen (on maternity leave)